top of page

Miles-of more-Stones to GO!!

I really CANNOT believe that I finally have an official BLOG!! I am actually geeking out so much right now, LOVES! I have been waiting for this moment for ever.....This is honestly one milestone in my life of many more to come. I have a long way to go but I am so along for the ride, as I hope my LOVES are as well. I know you guys are like, 'okay, whyyyy does she keep calling us LOVES'? LOVES is actually an acronym I made especially for my supporters! It stands for Loved Ones Viewing Esoteric Success.


I will be elaborating on that name on a different post labeled 'LOVED Ones', so be sure to check it out! ANYWAY! This blog will have updates of my videos, quotes, and events. I will also be announcing Sneak Peaks and GIVEAWAY CONTESTS for my upcoming poem book. Really, my fingers have been shaking the whole time I have been blogging...For now, my LOVES, You all can check out my Facebook Page @TheeBARDess for Daily Quotes, it's the most updated social media website so far. I will also be posting quotes very soon to the bottom of this site for your convenience. Be sure to Subscribe!!! There is more Art, Awareness and so much more to come!


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page